Some think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Education is the key to the future so some people say that children must start learning as early as possible. While others think that they should start school at the youth of seven. This essay will discuss both views and provide examples. first of all, A lot of folks think that young people should begin studying as early as possible. there are some country has traditions that the baby start nursing from one year old. for example, in Denmark small baby start to go to nurses be involved with community an early age. they meet a lot of children like they age and learn how to speak early and play a lot. On the other hand, others believe that they should start school at the age of seven. a lot of families like to rise their own children by themself, teaching them and playing with them. they have the full time to stay with the baby and they believe they must start from the age of seven. for instance, some countries have rules like the mother to stay home and take care of the children. those mothers have full-time jobs at home doing homework like cleaning, cooking and taking care of the children. to conclude, it is best for children to have an education from the 0 age. As some people think it is best for children to start school as early as possible. while others believe it is best to start from age seven. In my opinion, as long as the children start from an early age it is best for them to learn fast and be social person in the future.