More people are using mobile phone: and computers to communicate. Therefore,people are losing the ability to communicate with each other. To what extent do you agree ordisagree?

With the development of technology in mobile devices and personal computers, a numerous people would like to chat with others by these kinds of devices. Some people decline that it may make human lose the ability of communication. But I consist another opinion that it won’t make mankind lose the ability. It is true that people would lose the chance to communicate with other people face to face. Since most people would like to use social media applications, such as WeChat and Instagram, to keep in touch with friends. Thus, this function would hurt their speaking ability. On contrast, chatting by mobile devices would not lose this ability and could improve it. There are several reasons here. First of all, it is a kind of communication indifferent ways of chatting, such as sending message and making video call and so on. What is more, it is very convenient for mankind to contact with their friends without geographic barriers and time limitation, since they can call their friends at any places and any time if they are free. Unlike traditional ways, time and places should be reserved in advance. They may meet friends once a week or even longer time they can have a face to face chat. Lastly, some people who are shy to express themselves would have an opportunity to show them. The reason for this is that they are free to share their ideas without nervous by online meeting. It is a good way for them to enhance communication ability. All in all, communicating by using smart phones and computers have some drawbacks, but people would not miss the ability of communication, since the various functions which could help them promote chatting ability.