It is inevitable that as technology advances, traditional cultures will be lost. It seems that we cannot have these two things together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to advanced in technology more and more people think that traditional cultures will be lost, also people think that we cannot have these two things together. I strongly disagree with this statement and I think that due to the internet we can connect with and see many historical places, also we can share with each other about our traditions over the internet and, I will explain my reasons for it in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why I disagree with this prompt. First and foremost, smartphones and social media have it made easy for us to share anything in public. For example, take my friend Anil, who currently lives in Mumbai and this Diwali he shared photos and videos about the "Diwali" celebration in his locality, and as a result, I learn a lot of things from these videos and photos about their places. Secondly, due to the internet, it is much easy for the pupil to share their traditional culture's photos and from that others know very effectively, which was not possible a century ago. Furthermore, now every house has a computer system, with the help of computers and phones we can read any articles that are related to tradition. Nowadays individuals share their historical and famous places about their country for that reason, other people easily got about this particular country tradition. For example, there are many websites and blogs where people are writing reviews about their trips to a particular location which make it easier for other individuals to visit this place in the future. In conclusion, after considering all, I strongly disagree with this statement. However, I think that due to advanced technology we connected with historical places easily and get a lot of information from the internet medium.