Nowadays many people complain about getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Not having enough sleep has become an annoying issue in this generation. In this essay, the reason and side effects of those will be tackled and how to solve it will be mentioned. Enough sleep is very important to one's health. It is should be eight hours per day. Each of us has a reason for not getting enough sleep, drinking too much coffee in a day is one example. Caffeine indeed keeps you up and energizes your body. On the other hand, aside from coffee, working late is also one of the famous reasons for this scenario. Due to successive overtime, and because of this competitive crucial world, we even forgot that there is still life after work. Lastly, too much thinking is also one of the contributing factors to the sleepless night. Thinking about our families such as how we support them financially, our work, and even our personal relationship with our boyfriend or girlfriend. All the facts that mentioned above may be avoided if we want to. All we have to do is to think and understand the consequences of those. Firstly, reduce the drinking of coffee. One cup a day is enough to give you energy for the 9 hours working day. Secondly, avoid doing overtime. Our health is more important than money. Lastly, not all the problems in the world will be solved by you. So, be happy and do not think too much. There are some obstacles in our life that we cannot solve, and only Him can do. In conclusion, I would like to say that, people appear are the main reason for those problems. As a result, we know in ourselves how to solve it. Do not make our life miserable. Be happy and make a life. Our borrowed life is too short to waste.