Some people believe that younger generations can learn a lot about how to be good members of society from older generations. Others think it is better for younger people to get advice on how to be a good citizen from their peers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that having a good community will help to improve the nation. While it is a commonly held belief that young people can learn from older generations to a good part of society. There is also an argument that opposite this idea, where are the younger generations will get advice from the same age to how to be good members of society. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion after that. on one hand. Learning from someone has more knowledge in life. In other words, older people have more experience in life than anyone and that will benefit the kids to understand the meaning of being a good part of society. In addition, the story that they heard about older generations will be a crucial thing in their development and their future. For example, learning the history of a country will impact them to be good members of the community. On the other hand, it is hard for kids to knowledge from older people. It is possible to say that, children will understand more about something when they get it from someone at the same age. Moreover, the level of understanding of things is equal which will asset a lot. For instance, nowadays kids use sample words that help them understand or also they can learn from their own mistakes, and essential they will be a good member of the community In conclusion, There are no easy answers to this question, however, I tend to believe that older generations have more impact on kids to improve their behaviour for society