University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Give reason for your answer and include relevant example from your experience or knowledge

Most of the developed continents provide a quality system of education as they maintain high standards of curriculum and this attracts many students from developing or poor c to study in foreign countries after their graduation.I think this opportunity gives a higher number of advantages than disadvantages. In the view of advantages for travelling other countries for the purpose of education gives a greater and an invaluable experience,which cannot be gained by money or any other thing. Further, meeting new people and different cultures gives you a new atmosphere and this can help you mentally and may increase your academic profile which gives you confidence in your life.In case of my personal experience, one of my first cousins who used to be less bothered about studying and used to score at a minimum completely changed after he studied in North America as he became independent and got to know the importance of life,money,career. Considering the disadvantages,a graduate needs to readily adapt to the rules and climate of that country and this could quite be a difficult task,and the students might feel tough communicating with others as they come to a different speaking language nation,and feels emotionally downward as he/she is away from their family and this could remind them of their parents and family.The cost of a degree in other countries is quite expensive and this could be a negative point if a student raises an education loan for his master's an extra burden falls on them as they themselves need to repay. Finally, to sum up,a teenager's life changes in an enormous way even though there are many hurdles in the journey, and I fully support for a student to study abroad.