We are living in a 'throwaway society'. Discuss the causes and problems.

With the advancement in this twentieth century, we are faced with lots of problems in regards to an environmental disasters resulting from ' throwaway ' within the society. Firstly, with the use of modern techniques, the course of waste within the society is on the increase and this problem is a result of monopoly among manufacturing companies and people feeling convenience. For instance,if a manufacturing company is been supervised intensive in their various factories, products that are not sold off to the consumers will be thrown away thereby causing more wastage of resources and environmental pollution. For,example a Nestle company that had been on sale for a long will face setbacks once a competitor sets into the market with a new brand of products because groups will divert their interest of choice. Also, people are convenient with the use of disposable plastic because of its less cost and accessibility which some could be hard to recycle, therefore increasing dirty due to constant usage. Most of this waste affects the extinction of aquatic animals and plants. Furthermore, excessive waste could lead to environmental pollution such as flood, for,example if waste is littered everywhere and rain falls free flow of water to the drainage systems will be blocked thus causing flood within the community. In conclusion, having outlined the possible causes of throwaways in society, the government and groups should be educated on the demerits to the environment as well as our health. The government have to provide rules and as well form a sanitation forum, any default attracts comeuppance.