Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

The future of artificially intelligent is highly controversial. Some people assume more and more employees might be replaced by artificially intelligent ones in the future. While it is possible that unskilled jobs might be done by robots, it is highly unlikely that certain occupations, which require human contact will be substituted by machines. This essay will discuss why some specific jobs will rely on humans. At some point, robots will eventually replace most humans’ labour. Firstly, machines are cheaper and more efficient. Accordingly, they do not need breaks, sick leaves, or holidays. For this reason, robots constantly work, and therefore companies make more profit. In many countries around the world cashiers in supermarkets have been already replaced by automatic stations, which work around the clock. For these reasons, jobs, which can be replaced by artificially intelligent will be replaced. While some human labour can be carried out by robots there are still jobs which require humans. On the one hand, automatic machines must get developed and programmed by human employees. Especially in the medical field, skilled workers are indispensable. For example, nurses who look after the patients as well as therapists help them to recover. Especially, people in need, need people whom they can trust and rely on. Such a relationship will not be able to have with an artificially intelligent robot and therefore, robots will never be able to achieve those social skills. In conclusion, it is most likely that many jobs will be conducted by artificially intelligent robots at some point. Unskilled work will be replaced by robots, however there are still jobs which only can be performed by human specialists. Overall, the future holds many new unknown, scary and exciting options for us, which will probably make our lives easier.