Рeople today spend less and less time interacting with other people in their neighborhood and this has a negative impact on communities. what are the possible causes and solutions to this problem?

The human contact between people has become less than before, it is true and undeniable, it leads to negative consequences and impacts on society, we should to be more serious and consider causes and seeking solutions to this problem To get more close for the possible reasons, it is obvious that nowadays public prefer to stay home and spend the whole time on social media, for example, instead of visiting their neighbors or relatives, they chat each other by using any application. However this might be considered an interacting, it has not any human contact. For instance many years ago people live in the same nieghborhood used to know each other and practice social activities at weekends, in festivals such as Christmas and Easter they were gathering and greeting each other, these scenes are disappeared by the time, therefore negative impacts such as the sence of joy and loyalty is less than before. On the other hand, governments should take serious steps to raise public awareness about the importance of interacting and communictions between us. For example, arranging social campaigns, produce films and commercials talking about the danger of social media over-using, schools have a significant role to play on this issue, for instance, the neighborhood's schools arrange parents meeting on a weekly basis so they keep contact between them, moreover the domestic governers for each provience should encourage their citizens to practice social activities for example, a sport competition in same neighborhood or between towns could be a chance to enhance communications In conclusion, the communication between people in same neighborhood is a serious problem we must act quickly to solve by consider the possible causes and take true measures.