Young people who commit crimes should be treated in the same way as adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a very controversial question, I believed that the same punishments should be imposed equally on juvenile delinquency and adult misdeed. Children are responsible for their actions. Yet, according to the seriousness of their felony, immature must punish the same way as adults or not. On the one hand, in my mind, in the case of theft, robbery, and fighting, I agree that the youngsters must be punished in lenient ways. The reason is that they are too young and maybe not fully aware of what they have done. So, in this situation, sending them in the prison is not the solution and it is unfair treatment towards them. In my opinion, the authorities must punish them by giving them community service, because youngsters are the backbone of any society. I just remembered one case of India, there were four teenagers done robbery and later on coughed by police, they were sent them to prison after when they came out from there, they commit murder which is the biggest crime in the whole world, the government can prevent crime if they want for example in these kinds of infraction juvenile must send in NGO, not in prison because they need the correct their mistakes and become a responsible person in the future lives. On the other hand, in such a charge of murder, I strongly believe that they must be penalized in the same way as a juvenile killer. If the administration wants, they can stop Youngs to deterred to reoffending. For example, in Vietnam, their teens still received harsh penalties due to their inhuman nature. The way they killed the whole family. In conclusion, I reckon, that young people must not be treated like adolescence, they must be punished for their felony and cruelty, and their reprimand must depend on act seriousness.