Nowadays in many countries, people are following the latest fashion, hairstyle and so on.what is influenced this? Is it a positive or a negative development.

In this contemporary world, people's liking has changed over the years.They are influenced by western patterns and approaches.They think that the western look is more popular than the traditional technique. This is more common in youngsters. This essay highlight the both positive and negative growth of this trend. To commence with, there are many positive impacts of this trend on the lives of the family.On the brighter side, this enhances the standard of living and also increased the knowledge of society related to the new trends.Many companies advertise their brand from celebrities, influencers on social media and so on.They all tell the public about new western clothing and hairstyle.For,instance Salman khan is advertising the latest form of clothing like shirts and jeans of the brand octave.Folks are influenced by this and desire to purchase all these new launched fashions. As a result,it gave individuals happiness and fill their life with beautiful colours. On the darker side, it also has some cons such as nations spending too much on the latest model. This also had a bad impact on the youth of the country.To cite an example, children are becoming demanding they ask them to buy them newly launched patterns after every month.Their parents become tense because of their child's demand as all popular brands are expensive and all communities cannot purchase them.Young people are forgetting to think about tradition and attracting to the western approach over the past few years. In addition,young boys change their hairstyle after every 2 days. This is called a waste of money as the economic condition of India is decreasing by 65% over the last few years and income to the western companies has elevated by around 85%. In a nutshell, although western behaviour mushrooming up the lifestyle of an individual yet also has more demerits than merits.The population of India are wasting the resources of society. This has a harmful impact on the country's economic condition.