In recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes. What are the changes that have occurred? Do you think these changes are positive or negative?

Nowadays, it is becoming increasingly common that more people have connotations in structure or even support for the role of members in a family. In my opinion, I believe it may have positive effects for some reason. The first reason why I believe that is gender equality. It can be seen that at the moment, feminist is be cofirmed so the matter many modernize women go to work instead of staying at home to be a housework. Such as many previous families before, only men went to work and women stayed at home to do housework and take care of the children. However, the role in the family has changed, both wife and husband working together, professional opportunities are available for people of both sexes, leading to the fact that both men and women should exert effort to make ends meet. For instance, former first lady of the USA Hillary Clinton, a woman who was born in the era still has many privileges and iniquities about sexes, but she left many things outside and went straight to his career path. As a result, she graduated from the top University in the world, became a first lady and also was a former U.S secretary of state. The social development led to the role of members in the family also changed. Another reason why I believe this tendency is beneficial is that many extended families turn into nuclear families. In particular, Asia, which continent has rich cultures and traditions about love and unity of people to people. And that also make Asian connected with extended family, since 21th century to now, the development of many large countries cause the mindset and lifestyle have been changed. A good example of it, many generations nowadays are more and more occupied with their work and they also have fewer children than their forefathers or in other cases people decided to live alone instead of having family. In addition, many adolescents want to live independently to try and face many challenges or simply that need to have a private space for their living. Furthermore, many young genth’s agent's opinion seem to be much respected and considered as an integral part by adults. To conclude, I opine that the model of a new type of family and role have been changed is a great development, due to the fact that many gender equality and privilege have been connotated.