In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and theri levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Nowadays, people's health problems have been one of the major issues in many parts of the world. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and suggest solutions to tackle this problem. On the one hand, there are some significant reasons for this issue. As society has been rapidly advancing, people's lifestyles are changing as well. In general, the sedentary work style is becoming common for most citizens and convenient foods, junk foods, and microwave meals are becoming ubiquitous parts of modern life. For instance, a great number of workers tend to eat fast foods rather than healthy foods because these foods not only have reasonable prices or convenience, but also have good taste qualities. Despite people already knowing the way to live healthy lifestyles, they do not have many options due to a lack of time. Nevertheless, there are some practical suggestions to mitigate this phenomenon. To begin with, citizens have a crucial responsibility for their own health. In other words, individuals should consider their diet and bad habits because it is connected to their health directly. For illustrate, If people would make several efforts such as doing exercise regularly, replacing organic foods, and checking their own physical levels frequently, these small changes might improve people's health levels. Additionally, the government have a duty to ensure public health care. For this reason, the government would implement a variety of campaigns to encourage citizens's healthcare services. For example, providing fitness services fare can help people to make some good habits in their lives. In conclusion, it is a serious concern in modern society. Hence, both individuals and the government should play their part in making efforts in order to address this serious problem.Nowadays, people's health problems have been one of the major issues in many parts of the world. This essay will discuss the causes of this phenomenon and suggest solutions to tackle this problem.