Some people believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been investigated that to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. In somewhat I almost agree with that. As we both know that Viet Nam is a developing country and our healthcare system really needs to get more improvements. You can realized that many patients have to go to other country like Singapore, Japan... to get the treatment. And the medical education system in Vietnam is also different with the others that make our medical degree can't be approved in other country. In fact, when some doctors go abroad for training but they just are allowed to work in the labs, they don't have permission to exam patients directly. So the government should find some solutions to support medical staffs increasing their abilities in medicine. For example, we can hide some expats from US, Europe... who have a huge academy knowledge working here in short-term, we can learn each other or collaborate with them to hand-over some high medical techniques. Besides that, training is still keep the main role, firstly we should have a good medical program approving by some famous Commitees like USMLE, ASCO, all medical staffs have to learn and get the annual certificate that called CME, it means we have to study everyday, updating new guidelines and new techniques, just a bit different idea that we should hire high quality doctors and nurses instead of more, I'm considering that the quality is better than the number. It can be seen that, many doctors don't have job after graduate especially in contryside. Most of them want to work in the city. So more medical staff are not truly good idea. In conclusion, training and hiring more doctors and nurses with high level will help Healthcare system getting better and better