Some people believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. Do you agree or disagree?

Healthcare is a big problem in modern society. Many people argue that the quality of healthcare is determined by number of trained and recruited medical staff. I agree that is important but I personally there are many other factors that play a crucial role in this issue On the one hand, I agree that human resources are the key element of the health industry. Firstly, doctors and nurses are the essential people in the care and treatment of patients, If there is a shortage of this resource, the patient will be put in jeopardy due to lack of good care. For instance, during the recent covid pandemic, the shortage of medical staffs made the pandemic is uncontrollable. Secondly, doctor and nurse's qualification is obviously a determining factor in the quality of the healthcare. They study to improve their knowlegde and broaden their horizontal, in the purpose of accessing mordern techniques to treat rare and difficult diseases. On the other hand, I would like to emphasize the important of government role in improving the quality of the health sector in a country.Before of all, the government needs to pay more attention to hospitals as well as medical facilities. The authorities should support more policies for medical staff to help them stabilize their life so that they could devote their willingness for healthcare services. Finally, facilicies are the factors contributing to improve the quality of medicare system. For instance, currently, private hospitals are investing in many modern equipments and machines to help doctors access diagnosis and treatment more effectively and earlier. In summary, I believe that training and recruiting more medical staff is a good solution to increase the quality of medical examination and treatment. However, I also emphasize the important of government and infrastructure investment to help achive the best quality of medicare system