nowadays the way many people inteeract with each other has changed because of technology.in what ways has technology affected the types of realtionships people made?has this become a positive or negative development?

Without any doubt,society is divided into two groups as per the distinct mindset of different nations. Therefore, this has become a debate. This essay will shed light on both perceptions in the upcoming subsequent paragraphs. To commence with,the first notion,there are myriad things to be shared in its favour.Due to the advancement in computerization, people's lives have totally changed,they can travel to any corner of the world within a few hours.Folks can interact with each by using the latest technology. For instance,if an individual is sitting far away from their family abroad and wants to talk with their family on occasion then they use a laptop and with the help of,internet they can talk with their love ones.As, a result computerization has made the work of the public easier and fast.An individual can call any person at any time in the case of an emergency.Technology has had an impact on relationships in business, education and social life. Firstly,telephones and the Internet allow business people in different countries to interact without ever meeting each other. Moving towards the second argument of this debate, this topic has some demerits as many new products are available in the market and with the help of that item an individual prefer to talk with their nearest on any festival rather than visiting their homes and celebrate the festival with them.To cite an example,Diwali is the festival of joy and all should celebrate this occasion by visiting each other houses but due to western,, automation they prefer to wish their closest relatives by phone only. This is,not a good thing. However,the relationships which crowds make become worse and even changed over the years. In other words, if the son does go to attend the family function then he can not maintain proper relations with their family members. In a nutshell, although machinery is good,advanced technology distinct the relationships among the population of the country. Thus,it is considered that society should use automation in a proper and reliable manner.