many people believe fast food resturants should not be allowed to advertise do you agree?

Fast food hotels have revolutionized pretty high, especially in these busy times, where almost everyone is engaged with their certain duties. However, some argue that restaurants should be authorized to market fast meal items. I completely disagree with this notion, as it will be against business rights. To begin with, I will enlighten the benefits which fast food items can bring to society.First and foremost, it can be made in a short matter of while with the least work. For instance, in the modern technological era, almost every second person is caught in a tight schedule, so they find it hard to make time to cook. As a result, meals like pizza and burgers which can be ordered at any time are enough to remove the appetite and are proven to be a great benefit to the working society. Secondly, the fast meal appeared to be a great source of enjoyment, which can be served at parties and functions. Subsequently, fast food plays an integral role in an advanced environment, Moreover, putting a ban on the advertisement of some item which proves to be more beneficial than harmful, does not make sense. Besides, it will also be against the business codes and unethical to restrict a thing which is generating great revenue for the nation. For example, restraining the fast items from promotion may result in a loss of earnings for a group, whose only source of income is a restaurant outlet. Consequently, it will cause economic damage to both the individual and the country. To conclude, I am strongly against the idea of not allowing entrepreneurs to promote fast food hotels. Doing this will end up creating big problems, especially for those who are already running low on time.