Nowadays a growing number of people with health problems are trying alternatives medicine and treatments instead of visiting positive or negative development?

In the modern era, people are using remedies to cure themselves. Although in busy life alternative medicine or treatment saves our time, people are suffered long terms because doing their own treatment without consulting doctors. In my view, this is a negative step and more harmful to human bodies. Taking alternative medicine leads to unnecessary hospital admission. This is simply because, when people take medicine without consulting a doctor it cannot be digested properly and have to suffer. Different types of health issues created by that as well as people have to be admitted to the hospital. For example, when people take any medicine without being prescribed, they do not know exactly about the remedies. They just take medicine to save their money and time. Because of this careless people have suffered too much. That’s why people need to be aware to take alternative pills or treatments. In addition, when we eat any drug without consulting a doctor, have to face organ failure. Some people are feeling pain in their heads and stomach. They take a pain killer. Pain killer is dangerous for kidneys and damage can kidney so quickly. In our country, for instance, people go to the pharmacy when they need any medicine and bring pain killers without knowing their effects. Most of the time sellers suggest Napa for pain. Napa is very detrimental to the human body. If people take Napa for long, it definitely harms their kidneys. Individuals have to sincere choose medicine or treatment. In conclusion, while people always eat medicine without visiting a doctor, I strongly feel that it is alarming for human life, even though people can die. Everyone should conscious to take alternative medicine. Without consulting a doctor to take medicine or treatment is one kind of curse for people.