At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the crowd of the young adult is larger than that of the older in the current society of some countries. In my opinion, although this situation will benefit their societies in certain future years, it may also make the society enter the stage of population ageing in the near future, so the disadvantages outweigh the advantages overall. To begin with, it seems to me that two are three main advantages of this phenomenon. On the one hand, the more young adults the society has, the more productive it will be. Because it is the young adult crowd that is the source of social productivity. On the other hand, the less elder population means that the social assurance system has less stress. Government don't need many social sources to support their retired life. However, the large young adult population will become the large elder population very soon. If the young population of the society is also smaller than that of young adults. That means in the future the number of young adults will be less than that of the elder. At that time, the social assurance system will have huge stress. Government should take measures to ensure that the number of young people is more than that of young adults. Otherwise, it will be hard to develop our society in the future. It is obvious that encouraging bearing is easier than solving the population ageing problem according to my knowledge. That's why I think the disadvantages of the situation outweigh the advantages. In conclusion, when we judge a social phenomenon, we must consider its future influence, so I insist that this situation will bring more negative impact due to its huge harm in the future.