Large shopping malls are replacing small shops.What’s your opinion? Good or bad?

Shopping malls are the places from where you can buy anything for daily life or things needed for special occasions. I am in the support of large shopping centres because it saves time moving from one place to another. Firstly, In a large shopping market, you can buy everything within a limited area. But in the case of small shops, you usually move to a different area to buy something and then again moved to another place. For example, Shopping markets like Emporium, Packages Mall and Metro are the places from where you can buy anything like Clothes, groceries, Fast Food and many more. But, on the other hand, If there are small shops instead of shopping malls then you will buy cloth from one space and groceries from another space. However, People find it more comfortable to do shopping in big malls as compared to small shops. So it is not a better choice to replace Them with small shops. In addition, shopping malls required large areas that's why they are less in numbers as compared to small shops that cover small areas. Moreover, Large shopping malls already include small markets in their different categories. building large shopping malls saves time as well as fuel. For example, If you want to buy some groceries as well as clothes and shops of both categories are in opposite directions then it will waste your fuel as well as time. To conclude, Replacing Large shopping malls with small shops is not a good idea and it will make people difficult to buy things of different categories in one place