Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are the best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

Education at school provides a variety of subjects so that the young ages can learn numerous studies, while some people argue that they need to focus on the fields linked to their passions and interests. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the way of giving them a chance to choose only one aspect because it can lead them to positive developments, such as being satisfied and a stable prospect. Allowing them to opt for particular fields would give them more opportunities to fully unleash their abilities. This will increase their pleasure during the learning process rather than forcing them to delve into things that they are not resonated with. For instance, a student who wants to concentrate on arts could potentially have a bright future in the aspect that he is attracted to as he can view varied opportunities to express his passions. Hence, the more passionate they are with the subjects, the more successful and satisfied they would become. Furthermore, they would certainly acquire a stable career since they would not get exposed by boredom or a stressful life, which can affect their perfomances performances in workplaces. To exemplify, a doctor who actually enjoys history and initially wants to be a teacher would hardly survive in her career as she can not release her capabilities in her current job. Thus, if the students choose the subject that is suitable for them, they will have a long-lasting career. To conclude, more positive implications will be made if the students can freely choose the studies that they desire the most, which facilitate them a place to unlock their capabilities and also bring them a better work living in the future.