In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

With progressing technology, we can estimate that people prefer to read books or newspapers online without purchasing rather than buying such things as printed. In this essay, I am going to discuss this view and in the end, I will give my own opinion by providing relevant examples. In the current times, there are two ways to read many types of books or magazines, such as printed or electronic books. However, in the recent era, there are some reasons that people prefer to read such electronic ones. First, some of the printed books are usually heavy for carrying by self. For example, there are some roman books which are very bulky and cannot easily take them with us. Second, in most cases, printed books are more expensive due to the cost of their production and printing. Finally, they are not always able to read. On the other hand, with the advent of E- books, the way of reading has become easier. For example, we can access a huge range of books or Romans which are free. In addition, in some cases, there is a small fee which we have to pay to access the source, as opposed to printed books that cost a lot. Furthermore, each person can easily read such E- books under various conditions. For instance, individuals can read their popular roman on their trip way, just by using a kind of electronic tool. In conclusion, with the appearance of e- books, the era of printed books is coming to an end. In my opinion, in the future most publications and authors will turn to e- books.