Some people think that companies and private individuals should bay to clean up the pollution that they produce, not the government. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to rapid industrialization, environmental pollution is at an alarming rate. Several individuals are at the notion that local institutions should generate expenses for the waste product produced by them whereas; another group of schools acclaimed that authorities should pay money in order to clean the pollution. I bolster against the latter view.My inclination is elaborated further. The local organisations should generate revenue in order to clean pollution. The foremost reason to support my viewpoint is to make private organizations more responsible. This is to state that they would be able to know about the proportion of the waste generated by them. This would help to lower the ratio of generating waste products.Even though people might be using products precisely in order to reduce the environmental hazards. Consequently, creating a healthy environment in the long run. Moreover, few measures can be taken by the local organisation. The reason is, that heavy expenses are being paid to clean the environment. Therefore organisations might use reusable things and create minimal waste products. For instance, a water drainage system might be installed at a factory which helps to reduce water pollution as well as repetitive surveillance may help to avoid a longer-term risk. Furthermore, the government should generate a fund to clean the pollution. That is local organisations are contributing heavy amounts to the legislation in form of tax. Therefore authorities should use the tax generated amount to clean the pollution. This would help to increase the production scale for the private organization.   To conclude, due to rapid industrialization the amount of waste generated by the local companies should be cleaned up by the private bodies only as it might help to create a minimal environment theft as well as make local factories more responsible for the waste generated by them.