Some people think that sport teaches children how to compete, while others believe that children learn team work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are a lot of kinds of sport in the world. It thoughts by people that with sport children became able to compete, while other tend to opinion that sport gives them first of all learning of team work. I think that sport teaches each of both abilities. In this essay I will explain that competition and cooperation are equal to each other. First of all, sport is team game usually and it’s true that team work skills will improve significantly. Playing in team each player has responsibilities for their work and knowing that if one person set off, the whole team can lose. Moreover, they teach how to trust and understand each other to overcome difficulties together and be a cohesive team. On the other hand, while children participating they improve their competitiveness. Playing tournaments they have achieve to win and with ups and down they reach the goal. Furthermore, they enhance character during game for example not to give up after lose or even win after losing in game process. In my opinion sport teaches children the both skills but first of all team work is foundation of success. Each person is part of all team and only together they can be able to competitive to reach a high result. In conclusion, playing sport children learn how to competitive and work in team since it’s two important skills that help get achievements.