Young people are committing more crimes. Discuss the causes and solutions for this problem.

Nowadays, committing crimes has been the heat phenomenon among different ranges of age. Extradionaryly, there is a significant growth in the number of young citizens who have committed crimes. There are some reasons that could explain that case and solutions to decrease this problem will be presented in my essay. First and foremost, family is a crucial reason for the phenomenon of rejuvenation crime. Specifically, due to the life-spaced, and development of technological advances and social media platforms, parents have tended to work overtime more frequently and consumed more of their free time on social media mass. As a result, the relationship between parents and their children has been weakening which might make the youngsters more impressable and lead to committing unlawful actions. In addition, the restriction in terms of users' age and inappropriate content on social media sites has been an important reason in creating holes for the questionable and violent content that could target and reach teenagers. These methods that should approach the parents and media mass could be the necessary steps in order to drop the young crime proportion. Importantly, the parents should spend significant time educating and accompanying their children in order to avoid away from illegal behaviour. Respecting the youth's privacy, discussing daily together, and putting them under certain control could be good examples. Furthermore, the government and media films should take responsibility partially for this phenomenon. Specifically, in terms of authorities, the laws that could standardize and ban inappropriate content on media mass should be enacted. Additionally, private films should be community-mined in control and create content for young customers. In conclusion, three objects that affect sharply to the youngsters such as school, parents, and society have been playing vital roles in improving this circumstance.