Many people believe that good planning is the key factor to success in life, while others believe that other factors like hard work or luck are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views on success in life. While many people argue that good plan management skills are the most important element to success in life, others believe that other factors, such as fortune and hard work, are more important. This essay will discuss both views in detail. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people might think that having good time management skills is important. Firstly, good planning skills lead to people's lives being more organized. This is because being able to plan everything well helps people to know what to prioritise in their daily lives. This ensures that everything is under their control, meaning their lives would not drift in directions that they might not expect. As a result, their work efficiencies could improve significantly. Secondly, good plan management skill is a key factor to achieve a work -life balance. People with the ability to plan things well tend to know how to allocate their time in a more organized way. This means that they might have more time to care for themselves and their beloved ones, strengthening their family bonds. This could positively improve their mental health. On the other hand, good time management skills would mean nothing if one is not hardworking enough to pursue the scheduled plan. As a result, the planned schedule would stay as a plan that is never completed. In other words, time management skills would be meaningless without hardworkingness. Moreover, hard work with determination will prepare people for their later lives when they are involved in the labour force. In conclusion, while having good plan management skills is important, other factors such as hard work can not be neglected.