In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing What do you think are the caises of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience?

In this modern era, all over the world people suffer from obesity because they follow an unhealthier diet and also in some part country people do not go for physical exercise. Here, I would give some reasons for this problem and also write a solution to the problem. To begin with, the major one is all people have nowadays a lot of choices to select foods despite in the past people did not have this also community attract many unhealthy products after watching advertisements on the television and social media. For example,many children opted for unhealthy junk food in their childhood days therefore they suffer from this disease. Additionally, many workaholics do not go for some exercise after and before their work period so they are all addicted to this lifestyle. For instance, if I talk about a particular field then in banks public does not use their physical fitness and all the working hours they only work from sitting. Moreover, this is a global headache so not only individuals but also the administrator involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in solving this issue because if more nation will suffer from this kind of problem then the economy of the state also goes down. Additionally, in school also all students should learn all drawbacks of overeating and not doing some physical activities so in the future they awake and also teach the upcoming genre to overcome this issue. In conclusion, this particular dispute not only affects the well-develop city but also affects the developing side morely so this is the main reason for this complication and solutions.