People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

It is true that advertisements play a significant role in the life of individuals some people say that they affect badly in people, whereas others argue that they affect positively on individuals. I firmly assert that the merits of advertising are more than the drawbacks. In this essay, I will present my reasons and draw a logical conclusion. On the one hand, there are significant benefits of advertisement. First and foremost, it gives a brief background about the product. To illustrate when people want to buy a laptop, book, or food they immediately search for this product by watching advertisements for these products to see more information. A prime example of that most women watch a lot of advertisements on social media when they want to buy clothes and make-up. Hence, this will save money if the product is not effective. On the other hand, there are obvious disadvantages of advertisement. Firstly, it affects badly in the brains of folks many of Advertisements display terrible products that affect the lives of people. What is more, is that it is not suitable for children. A prime example of that is many sites on the internet present drugs such as types of smoke and drinks. Therefore, this will lead to horrible result for people because they will purchase these items and it will damage their bodies. In conclusion, I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages because it will save money for people and to know more about products. Parents should monitor their children when they watch any advertisement