Fast food is now becoming a part of life everywhere negatively affecting our lifestyles and diets To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is a common belief that junk food now is becoming more and more widespread in meals and diets and has adverse effects on human health.From my point of view, I certainly agree with the opinion above because chemistry makes people cannot control their body To begin with, it is obvious that absorbing fast food too much brings a lot of drawbacks for consumers. First of all, various poisons are put into junk food. Take an example of a popular food such as pizzas or burgers are high in saturated fats and added sugars, so it is hard to resist. In other words, unhealthy food has a delicious taste which is suitable for kids and teens in order to satisfy their cravings On top of that, consumers tend not to keep their weight under control. The reason for that is because fast food is extremely high in calories which increases bad cholesterol levels and causes several deadly diseases such as obesity and high blood pressure. For instance, the elderly have a tendency to have health problems seriously if they intake in large amounts, especially kids because their brains may be affected significantly by unhealthy food. Problematically, they cannot grow up comprehensively in order to study productively To sum up, it is clear that fast food is more likely to be convenient for people who desire to be time-saving. However, it seems to me that junk food tends to attract humans around the world, if it becomes more and more nutrient