Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, some think that entry into college has to be balanced between men and women pupils in every program. From this statement, I suppose that it cannot be implemented well in the university as every campus has a policy and rule for enrolment of new enlistment and I will discuss my position on them in this essay below. To begin with, I will enlighten this argument that every big institution of campus has a pattern to lead their members to reach a good career and enough knowledge, then it is able to force people of all sexes inequality in each campus. However, planning to declare accepting equal members of men and women is difficult to be implemented nowadays. In addition, this is supporting for people who want to be students at educational institutions without limited each sex. For instance, the university of Gadjah Mada is opening registration for new enlistment who will enrol for this semester with some rules, such as a certificate for senior high school and an English language certificate but not gender. Then, many people realize that the university filters their new students by a score certificate senior school and completing admission. Furthermore, it will be a central reference to add them to a new student academy without comparing men or women right, all genders are the same opportunities to continue their higher education. From this statement, it can be a great sign for rejecting the previous statement which talks the educational institution should be equal numbers of all sexes, as a result, every country is able to feel many gold generations coming from many universities in this era. To sum up, following this explanation, I fully disagree with equal numbers of male and female students in every college as it cannot be a good pattern to produce a great leader in the future.