in some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this ? How can people research this ?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people that intent on finding out about the background of the place they live in in many nations. In this essay, I will explain the two main reasons why people are interested in that, and how can they find the history of the place where they stay in. Knowing the history of the home where people stay is very crucial for them. Firstly, when individuals understand the data of the past of the land where they live, they can analyze the potential troubles from it. If their territory is disputed land which is past legality letters in the past are owned by more than one person for example, that is a huge potential problem as in the future the past owners can come to judge and take the land. Consequently, coming to the Government Ministry which is the authority to publish legality letters after we buy land or a home is very important. Secondly, all humans want to make their home a better place to live as they will always build some rooms or repair them. Thus, it is an advantage if they know about the history of their home. To illustrate, if previously times the land of their house's backyard was at risk because the quality of the sand was not good, individuals cannot build a room directly on it as that will bring a dangerous situation. Therefore, the family must put some good quality of the sand before they start building the new room. In the modern era as in the present, it is easy for humans to collect the data of their home's history. They can just go to the Government Ministry that controls private data of residence histories and bring the legality letter of the home their own. The other method, they search on the internet or obtain information from neighbours who already lived in the territory for a longer time. In conclusion, it is such an important thing when individuals are aware of the history of the place where they live so they can build or repair their house comfortably. Thus, they can collect information on that history from the Government, the internet, or neighbours.