Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are rational arguments about the migration of full fledge workforce. While some think that educated people should work in the society that they are educated in, others believe that their right to choose their living palace can not be neglected. This essay will discuss both views, followed by my own opinion. On the one hand, governments spend lots of money on students' education from elementary schools to universities. Besides, becoming a fully trained person not only needs a big budget but also need special facilities that are prepared by taxes that the members of that society pay. Thus, doctors, engineers, and other full fledge workers used the society's resources and they should be required to work in the country where they did their training. On the other hand, the governmental budget is not the only factor that makes trained workers. Years of hard work in needed for someone to become a professional. Educational facilities and funds are available for everyone but just a few folklores undergo hardships to become educated. Moreover, obligatory work is against human freedom and may discourage people. It is the governments' duty to prepare a situation in which experts be manipulated to stay and work in their own country to improve it. To conclude, there are several compelling arguments on both views, however, I profoundly believe that although the human rights of being free can not be underestimated, skilled persons should be required to work for at least some years in the country where they are educated in and used its resources.