More and more people think there is no need for printed paper newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the rapid development of technology, smartphones,Tablets and laptops are essential devices for day-to-day life. With this modification, there is a significant reduction in printed items. Such as newspapers and Books. Therefore in the future, people will not buy any printed newspapers or books. Because online reading doesn’t need any payment and it became easy and expressive. Is it 100% can happen in future? All people can run with this electric device? In this essay,I will be discussing to what extent this statement can be practical. “Reading helps to a make a perfect man” So with this, Every and each individual must practice reading and we must also focus on reading to our younger generation. But it doesn’t depend on whether it's online or paper-based. The Younger generation is the most targeted group and adaptative group with this online reading.For an example e- books books,e -papers and websites. However, these days majority of the community adapted to smartphones and other smart devices. Therefore, they can always access through the internet, and they can download and read what they want. It is super easy and speed. And also It is not a time-consuming task. And its save money. We don’t want to invest money in that. it saves money also. Instead of that in the near, future nobody will take any printed magazine or books. On another hand, printed newspapers and books give us a real feeling of reading and it is a physical document.it can be used as evidence. And it has a cultural artistic value. Other than that, some people read habit as newspapers. Therefore, they will buy newspapers to their preference. For example, In Srilanka. 60% of people are still used to buying a newspaper daily. In conclusion, the majority of people skip buying newspapers and books future, but some few people buy newspapers to read like traditional.