Today more people are traveling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

The majority of people decided to travel in many eras. They believed that travelling is the way for ran out of their problems. So, there are many advantages and differences between travelling in the past and now. For stater, many decades ago, people travelled by some animals like horses, and camels. So, the trips usually needed more time, they might be long several days for the trip. Also, people transferred goods to get other demonstrations. On the other hand, nowadays, travelling is for fun and relaxation. For instance, many employees worked hard all the days of the week and needed some time to refresh their brain and got the energy to continue their occupation. Secondly, some generations transfer more information about their trip to the children. They travelled to other countries or cities to see various cultures, traditional bazaars,and historical buildings. Besides, They have tried to commemoration identify of countries. So, much more people would like to journey at the weekend. On the other way, travelling has more benefits for government and local people. Travellers purchased some gifts to show the culture of the place where they travelled. In addition, buying something causes the development of the economy of countries by transfer of money. For example, a foreign person bought a carpet which was the symbolic of art and handicrafts of Iran. He paid money to show the skills and talents of Iranian people in the art to other places. In conclusion, people gave more information when they visited other places. They enjoy the period the trip by sightseeing with amazing nature and breathing fresh air. Also, They have helped out the growing of economy.