Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is commonly believed that different types of performing arts play an indispensable role in a notion`s progress. While some believe that music assists in dissolving the barriers among the generations and unions of various cultures, I agree with this notion because folklore songs give identity to the countries. The arguments will be elucidated in the following essay. To commence, it is irrefutable that music is well-known as a global language that can unite and connect individuals together, regardless of their belief backgrounds or ages. To illustrate, if famous singers decide to hold concern in different countries around the globe, the tickets will be sold out quickly because Individuals from all parts of the world can comprehend the meaning of the same song through its melody. For example, K-pop songs are extremely popular and promulgated in many nations. What can be said is that music is one of the forms of art which transcends the boundaries of nations and attracts audiences all around the world. Thus, it is not uncommon to see audiophiles come together enthusiastically despite belonging to different age groups, gender, caste, or creed. In addition, music bridges the gap between generations because some melodies are eternal. More specifically, regardless of age, we can all enjoy a memorable series’ intro, strong rhythm, or a beautiful singing voice, and the best songs seem to have the same magical effect on all family members. A prominent example is the famous Egyptian composer (Omar Khairat) whose folkloric melodies correlate with Western music and appeals to children, parents, and grandparents alike. However, it is essential to monitor the content of the music to assess its suitability as per the social and cultural norms for better acceptance. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned views, it can be reiterated that music is an important part of people’s lives, and it can also act as a powerful means of uniting nations of different cultures and ages. I completely agree with this opinion.