Students leave high school without learning the way how to manage their money. What are the reasons and solutions of this issue?

One the past few years, because of the lack of adequate amount of financial studies, students are out of school without money management skills. The underlying reasons along with feasible solutions is analysed in the ensuing paragraphs concerning the problems caused by the abundance of financial studies. This issue might be attributed to two major reasons. Firstly, although the school curriculum focuses on detailed studies on different topics such as science and technology, they struggle in providing proper knowledge in money management. For instance, maths teaches them to perform complex arithmetical calculations rather than teaching them how to use money wisely in real life. Moreover, instead of instructing students how to use money in productive ways, tutors give applied classes on how to land high-paying jobs. To explain further, after getting placed in a job role with a high pay scale without apt ideas, they might find it tedious to meet ends and pay bills. Therefore, the absence of financial classes can create potential side effects in every individual's life. On the other hand, there are plausible measures that can be implemented to tackle the situation. Even though the schools provide basic financial sessions, the trainers should include activities like a savings account among students from a young age itself. Additionally, classes regarding investment plans and ideas about stocks should be provided along with other classes. When children have an idea of real- life money management and fund flow, it will have a substantial change in the long run. Furthermore, when the Younger generation is well educated in terms of the idea of currencies, it might pave the path to not only a society with a sheer number of intelligent investors but also a society with superior economical standards. To conclude, the lack of fund using skills is an acute problem because it induces impacts on people's life. Even though this challenge is improbable to be eradicated within a short span, providing practical lessons and a better idea about money flow from schools might help to mitigate the detrimental effect it has on people's life.