Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Opinions diverge as to whether experts such as doctors or engineers ought to be encouraged to work in the nation where they completed their practice procedures or whether it is vital for them to decide their dream workplace. However, I am of the firm opinion that while the notion of forcing professors to devote their expertise to the nation can have merits, the latter is still an obvious choice. This essay will attempt to address the reasons for my views as follows. On the one hand, there is an array of arguments why it is believed that masters should be required to spend time working for their nation. One of the most prominent reasons is that they should shoulder the responsibility of enhancing their country's development. This is as the high-ranking bureaucrats assisted students with numerous bonuses to concentrate on increasing their level of knowledge. For instance, gifted learners are currently supported with a variety of conditions regarding accommodation, educational access, and so on. They should thus show their gratitude to the government by devoting their lives to working for their birthplace. On the other hand, there are still several reasons why I support the statement that professors should be allowed to decide their workplace. First and foremost, it can be the detrimental effect provided that the authorities compel them to dedicate themselves to their state. It is commonplace for people who are forced to do against their will not to work enthusiastically. Take high-knowledge workers under national control as a vivid illustration, they have a propensity to make more mistakes compared to the labour force who freely choose their workplace. Moreover, after a long time without interest, it can bring an abundance of strains for the masters. They are therefore succumb to getting involved in a cascade of repercussions regarding mental and physical health. In summary, despite the aforementioned testaments above, I concur with the idea that it is more crucial to allow experts to choose their workplace rather than force them to devote to their state.edicate for their state