Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Rising residents in the city is an inescapable condition in large and growing metropolitan areas across the world. In addition, this situation could result in some problems, such as job competition and environmental pollution. The aim of this essay is to explain the issues of overpopulation of urban areas, and also propose a number of solutions. There are two main drawbacks caused by overcrowding in a large city is that the higher unemployment rates and pollution. First of all, it causes unemployment among human beings and as a result of it the majority of individuals can not find a job to earn money and the authority is not able to provide them with work. The second issue appears due to increasing the numerous vehicles and huge fabrics, which divide carbon dioxide into the air and might bring environmental pollution. Meanwhile, some governments are trying to figure out these problems. The main solution to prevent overpopulation is that the authorities should build several workplaces for their crowds and in this way they can improve the condition of their administration despite the large community and they give a chance to migrate to other places where living less human beings. Secondly, they should be involved in several practices, prefer public transport over private vehicles, plant more trees etc, to keep our homeland safe and protected. So, they should always opt for public transport and reduce dangerous gases. In conclusion, increasing overcrowding caused several serious dilemmas in urban towns, such as the growing number of homeless and unemployed people and pollution. The possible measures to deal with the issues are major could grow the job plays and decrease private vehicles.