Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social prblems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statements?

Nowadays, many people are moving to foreign countries to study or work for a job. When you live abroad, language is very important. Without language, we definitely have some social problems as well as practical problems. I agree with that point, and these reasons will be discussed in the below paragraphs. To begin with, language is very important for everyone to communicate with others. We have seen so many people going to foreign countries for various reasons, like studies, working for a company, living, etc. For instance, when we go to foreign countries, we can meet a number of native speakers but we cannot communicate because of a language issue. At the same time,you want to make friends with your neighbors. If you know the language, you can. Otherwise, it's not possible. So, without language, we cannot maintain social relationships. Secondly, language is essential for daily life. Without language, we face many problems. For example, when you go shopping but you cannot properly explain which product you want, in this situation, they will give you a different product. So, this type of problem will happen if you don't know the language. Furthermore, if you want to work for a company, you must have language skills. Without it, you cannot survive because you can not explain your work to clients and cannot share your thoughts. These are some problems. Finally, I believe a foreign language is very important for living and avoiding social problems as well as practical problems. So, people should learn a foreign language when they want to live abroad.