Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern-day society, some individuals claim that packaged products are supposed to be sold less by manufacturers and shopping centres, whereas other people are convinced that they are responsible for buying less packaged goods. This essay believes that manufacturers should stop producing packages due to the contamination. On the one hand, people who produce products should not manufacture packaging anymore because they have a detrimental effect on the environment. They provide customers with packages and individuals buy them and it results in urgent problems connected with the ecological situation. For instance, according to a survey, in some countries there are manufacturers who refuse to produce packages and volunteers who promote this idea pointed out that the environment is becoming cleaner. That is why manufacturers and shopping malls are not supposed to produce packaged products. On the other hand, there are some individuals who believe that they should not buy packaged goods due to the fact that it can cause some burning issues related to contamination. When they want to buy some products and see that they are packaged it is challenging for them to buy something and they feel guilty. According to psychological research, approximately 70% of respondents, who care about the environment, try to avoid buying products from manufacturers who produce packaged goods. In conclusion, currently, there are a large number of packaged products that manufacturers and shopping centres should sell less, and also, individuals who think that they have some responsibility by buying these products. This essay is believed to be against producing packages due to the fact that it can lead to contamination.