Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

An increase in domestic pollution is becoming an evil issue nowadays. Some people believe that a very less amount of trash from domestic use is recycled, while Recycling of waste can be increased if government create some strict rules about it. This essay will discuss why I completely disagree with this statement in detail. First and foremost, converting waste into usable products is not the responsibility of common people. It is impossible to install recycling machines in each home. To illustrate, a common person can not buy machines which are used for converting waste into new products, because these machines are very expensive. Moreover, it also needs a bigger area for installation. For example, a single factory required for recycling trash is mostly large in size as compared to a person's home. To sum up, it is impossible for an individual to recycle their waste in their house. On the other hand, it is the responsibility of the authority to create different recycling plants in each city. They have to make a proper way to collect waste from each home and bring it to recycling plants. For example, in different countries there are proper systems for waste recycling, all these systems are managed by the administration. Moreover, authorities have to invest a lot of money to make society clean of waste materials. In short, the administration is responsible for waste reconversion. In conclusion, this essay discussed that it is very difficult for common people to recycle their waste as compared to the government. In my,opinion I completely disagree with the given statement because the government is responsible for the conversion of waste into new materials.