In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything online without paying To what extent do you agree?

Embraced by many people, offline publications will expire, which will be replaced by online ones in upcoming years. Many people believe that newspapers have their own place in today's society since they have been around for thousands of years. However, many others assume that the successor publications will be more significant than the previous platform. Understanding all two statements, I partly agree with the first statement. E-news is seen to be a revolution in how we obtain information since it offers so many advantages. Thanks to the invention of the internet, we can access a wealth of information and books with a negligible subscription fee. Using paper as the main component, old newspapers are far more expensive than fresh ones. For example, we can read a Dale Carnegie book online for approximately $2, which is a lot less expensive than purchasing the paper edition for $20. Therefore, readers would choose to go online, which would result in the elimination of printed publications From a different angle, newspapers or books mostly depend on the paper production industry, which means cutting trees as part of its process. To prevent harming Change the form of the verb harm show examples to the jungle, which is the world's lung, several nations encourage individuals to cut down fewer trees. As a result, many individuals are switching from digital goods to putting an effort to protect the environment. For example, in Vietnam, the Ha Noi newspaper has organized a campaign to stop printing newspapers and books by 2030. And in my opinion, the governments need to support publishing enterprises in their move online. Overall, it is evident that internet publications surpass previous platforms owing to their enormous revenues because they are more economical and environmentally friendly. Personally, I think that digital alternatives will eventually replace the traditional kind.