Successful professional athletes can earn much more than people in other important professions, such as nurses, doctors and teacher.Someone considers it quite justified, and someone considers it unfair.To what extent tdo you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a debate about sports and who should involved in the sports team. They believe if teams integrate with professionals, such as nutritionists and doctors, they will enhance their abilities. A wide range of them assume that it will benefit them. While others are convinced that it is a privilege for them and not all of them are able to bring professions. I strongly agree with the statement about adding a specialist. In this essay, I will elaborate on my viewpoint. First and foremost, A wide range of players are aware of the hazards of sports. They believe that someone should concentrate on their training. In addition, sudden injuries can happen to them, they will need first aid to alleviate the injury then they will be referred to a specialist. One of the sparked instances is the Danish player Errikson. He fell out during the semi-finals in the last Euro tournament. His hurt stopped during the game, and the doctors rescued him at the last moment. Furthermore, to be a successful athlete, you should follow a district diet. Therefore, a wide range of players are adding nutritionists to ameliorate their health. They are aware of their players' bodies and which diet will suit them. Moreover, they also obtain therapists. They believe they will evolve their mentality. For instance, when Nadal broke up with Shakira. He was stressed and tried to suicide. However, when he went to the therapist. He assisted him. After three months he was back and won the Webildon for the fifth time and did not surround. In conclusion, the sports organisation should support teams with subsidies. This can create a balance between teams, especially with unwealthy teams. The sporters should be more aware of their health, and as a result, they are more likely to get injured.