Fast food is now universally in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinion in this?

People have a tendency to eat fast food in almost every country, this trend is rising significantly. Many individuals claim that it has a positive impact, while others disagree with this view. In my opinion, the intaking fast food has a profound impact on humanity. On the one hand, the considerable distribution of convenience food has a positive effect on the country. This means that more and more individuals tend to purchase these types of nutrition as they are affordable and time-saving. For instance, an ordinary worker does not have any time to cook a meal. Thus, they prefer to buy these, since they do not devote their time in order to prepare the food. Furthermore, this trend leads to the growth of fast- food restaurants. As long as the number of these facilities has been increasing, they would have contributed to economic growth. Hence, the budget of the country will rise due to the increase in junk food amenities. On the other hand, while the fast food business plays a considerable role in finances of the community, I think that it influences devastatingly on humankind. From my point of view, it declines the public health. As an example, people,who are prone to consume convenient food, suffer from either cardiovascular disease or obesity. Further justification is that its impacts detrimentally on the culture of the country. In other words, the global spread of fast food might lead to the loss of traditional cuisine; as a result, society would forget the cultural eating habits that were passed down the past generations. In conclusion, the junk food industry contributes to the economy and it has some supreme advantages regarding convenience and accessibility. However, I believe that it is taking its toll on population, such as eradication of health concerns and the loosing of traditional inheritance.