In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays our life has changed more than the life of our ancestors in the old days because it is modern life and we also need Some kind of support especially in moving. That's because most people are more active today than they were decades. It ago. may also be why some people think that a lot of money should be spent on the construction of new railways for sake of connecting several cities and promoting human activities. However, others. that it would be better to use the argue improve existing public transport fact facilities. to to money. On the one hand, travelling by train is always cheaper, safer and faster than other means of transport. In addition, railway lines can carry a large number of passengers on goods at the same time, as well as connect many cities together. For example, compared to cars on the road, trains carrying thousands of passengers travel to another city without any incident along the way. Hence, there are also reasons why Some people choose to invest their money in the railway for trains rather than in the city. On the other hand, some people argue that quality over quantity. Since the trijmajority of the population lives in cities, public transport can also provide easy access to different areas of cities where railway lines are inaccessible. Moreover, nowadays people's time frames are quite flexift flexible and there are sometimes non-train trips. For example, a bus or a tourist car can reach remote areas easily and regularly available to people. Thus, investing more money to improve public transport or public transport in the city is also the choice of many people. In short, spending money on railway works and improving public transport are the same, both criteria must be balanced to ensure safety and save costs for everyone.