The num of people who are at risk of serious health problems.

It's believed that the corruption committed nowadays reduced from the past days, because of using modern technologies to solve and prevent crime. In my opinion, I agree, I think that technologies and artificial intelligence have a huge role in decreasing the crime rate. like using digital cameras and speed control which prevent offence. and fingerprint in discovering the criminal. Firstly, using digital cameras and speed control helps in preventing corruption. for instance, when a criminal inter a place or pass through it and find a camera this will let him think twice before doing any unnormal movement, and if he has done anything this will assist the police in finding him. moreover, using speed control on roads helps in decreasing the pace, to the allowed one, and leads to fewer accidents, because cars driver have the knowledge that they are observed. It is clear that technology has helped in preventing crimes. On the other hand, fingerprint detectors are used in discovering criminals. In other words, when a robbery happens in a bank or a house, the first thing that the detective asked for, is looking for any fingerprint that could be found. For example, last month our neighbour went for a holiday and left their home empty, the next day after their departure a thief had come and stool every precious thing left in the home. after the investigations and matching fingerprints the police catch the thief and return the loot. solving this issue needed one artificial intelligence which wasn't available in the past. In conclusion, I believe that decreasing in crime commitment, technology has an essential role in it, whether in preventing it from happing by using cameras and controllers,or by solving like using fingerprints.