A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research

It has became a controversial debate between who believes misuse of animals is against the human ethics so excessive coloning cloning colonising of animals should be baned while others believe they are an integral part of biodiversity evolution as being hunted by further creatures or been experienced biologically by scientists.In this essay we would have a deep looking on both views also strongly support the letter poit of view with bringing evidence. First and for most formost, exploiting animals from domestic to wild one is not fair and humanitarian furthermore,would be extremely destructive to wildlife or maybe led laed to extinction in some species or imperiling them. for instance hunting quadruples as herbivores whitout a strict control could lead them to diminish meanwhile all terrestrials have the right of living whereas being hunted by nature as natural not by the mans. On the other hand, there are opponents who believe that consuming grounding or shellfish in a justiciary manner,not only can play an important role in science development but also could novel attitude to food production hence providing vast source of ingredients for society too. for example there are numerous committees who defend animal rights while applying patch tests in laboratories on them in order to provide healthy food sources for people or products cosmetics with less side effects. In conclusion, practice animals in an environmentally friendly method could be constructive in contrast of opponents who believe animals involving in food pyramid or scientific trials should be banned totally.