Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinio

It is argued by a number of states that financial improvement is the most necessary target for them, while some other communities feel that other developments are essential as same as monetary. However, I agree with the second statement and this essay will discuss not only these statements but also justify my point of view. On the one hand, a nation is mostly dependent on its economy, and a stable pecuniary can keep its country strong. Moreover, the government can meet up the needs of every civic as well as they can be able to do every possible progressive thing in their country if they are economically strong. For instance, they can improve transportation systems by constructing more and more flyovers, over-bridges, metro rail, and so on with their fund. On the other hand, although a nation's development is more dependent on economic progress, it can't be denied more other things such as improving educational systems as students are the backbone of a nation, developing health services, civil services etc are also very important. Because a kingdom can't go far away if its internal parts would not strong. For example, if citizens don't get proper treatment, proper education, or proper protection in their homeland, then how can a homey called progress? Furthermore, if we notice the developed country like USA, UK, Canada, and Switzerland, we see that they are developed in all their sectors. In addition, if a state can produce good doctors, engineers, teachers, and technologists, it will be strong by earning taxes from them. In conclusion, in spite of noticing only the financial sectors for processing, I think, the government should focus on every possible sector which can help them to reach their destination.