Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactiory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There are divided arguments about accepting the reality of life and salary while some argue to fight against the situation and enhance the capability. This essay will discuss both views and add the author's opinion. Accept the reality, especially the payment they got while working it happened due to they do not want to move out of their comfort zones. These are normally caused by their perspective that not brave enough to challenge themselves and sacrifice their spare moment. Besides that, they realise does not have enough skills. For instance, many sellers in traditional markets hard to face their economic problems, which happens because of the advancement of technology and buyers can purchase via market place. However, it can be resolved by collaborating with online companies, but in fact, most of them tend to sell in the old ways. On the other hand, people develop their ability because they want to be richer. Especially if they already are tired and want to have a convenient life. That motivation led them to push their limits and achieve success. As a result, many individuals are not prepared enough for that situation. For instance, in developing countries, many people try hard to study and attempt to immigrate to other countries. Especially if they have a strong desire to move abroad or have good skills in foreign languages. The reason as an effect from many people abroad has better revenue than they are living in their country. To conclude, accepting the situation is still acceptable for us as a human. Nevertheless, it would be better if people could try to change their lives at least once time as it could reflect their enthusiasm to have their proper rights.