In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved bquestoiy providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern governments, rural students have less permission for education than urban children.Society believes that this question is solved by providing new schools and teachers. However, others say that the internet and computer should be secured. From my point of view, providing new equipment is better than the first opinion. To begin with, the public argues that the government must give funding for new staff and buildings in rural enlightenment. Firstly, the Ministry of Education can transfer trainers from intellectual schools to ones simple. But, I think these trainers will be rejected dale if the government does not give them a respectable salary. For instance, my country has more perceptible technical lyceums and colleges. Such, as NIS and BIL. In my opinion, we must offer them let give to others the 20% of teaching staff. Consequently, I expect that experienced people will help our ordinary pupils. On the other hand, if state power will be buying computers and devote an internet also that helps for developing tuition. But, I believe that child has to be interesting for study. Because, if a child has no interest, he will not apply computer for upgrading his knowledge. Therefore, in my opinion, this idea is more accessible and cheaper, because, probably experienced teachers rejected it due to the absence of a condition. To sum up, I am proposing that developing countries should be prospering, not only schools in capitals and plain schools too. Suburban places also have prospective teenagers. And the Ministry of Education must do all its duties